Windsor Food and Fuel Bank Inc.
Let no person go hungry, be cold, or go without basic necessities.

Board of Directors

All members of the Windsor Food and Fuel Bank Inc Board of Directors are volunteers and members of the Windsor community. To learn more about each of our current Board members, please select the pictures below.

Joanna Gould President
Denise Novak 1st Vice President
Laura Soll-Broxterman 2nd Vice President
Nike Agman Treasurer
Marlene Towers Secretary
Joyce Armstrong
Florence Barlow
Devra Brown
Cyndi Deshais
Bob Goldberg
Richard Knickerbocker
Wells Lindsay
Paul Vagnini
Aleks Gould - Student Member
Past Board Members